ThanksGiving

Image from Public Domain Pictures

Happy Thanksgiving! I am thankful for Family, Friends, Money, Religions. I am going to my grandma and grandpas house in Olympia for Thanksgiving. My favorite things to eat are Stuffing, Mashed Potatoes with Gravy, and of course, turkey. I love being with my family and celebrating thanksgiving with all of them. Hope you have a happy thanksgiving!

Answer the questions below:

What are you thankful for?          What city are you going for thanksgiving?          What do you like to eat?

One thought on “ThanksGiving

  1. My favorite food to eat on Thanksgiving is my grandma’s homemade Pecan pie with whipped cream. I really like your Thanksgiving turkey with the pilgrim hat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *